For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AEL Limassol

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 16  66,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Tsirion Stadion  13.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

AEL Limassol
First Division
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEthnikos Achnas HAPOEL Nicosia HApollon Limassol HEthnikos Achnas
HOlympiakos Nicosia AEnosis Neon Paralimniou ADoxa Katokopias HOmonia Nicosia AOlympiakos Nicosia
AOmonia Nicosia AAnorthosis Famagusta HNea Salamina Famagusta AAEK Larnaca APafos FC HOmonia Nicosia

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 4 1 2,00 16:6 1.727
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 11:20 2.196
Overall balance 22 8 7 7 1,41 27:26 1.961
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM Aris Thessaloniki 5-3-2 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki 3-4-1-2 3.346 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia ? 5.055 0:3
2 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca ppd.
3 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:30 PM Apollon Limassol ppd.
4 Sun Apr 5, 2020 4:00 PM APOEL Nicosia ppd.
5 Mon Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM Anorthosis Famagusta -:-
6 Mon Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM Omonia Nicosia -:-
7 Mon Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM AEK Larnaca -:-
8 Mon Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM Apollon Limassol -:-
9 Mon Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM APOEL Nicosia -:-
10 Mon Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM Anorthosis Famagusta -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 3.900 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 2:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) APOEL Nicosia ? 5.285 3:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Doxa Katokopias ? 1:0
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.200 3:2
6 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) AEK Larnaca ? 1.209 1:1
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.000 1:2
8 Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Pafos FC ? 1.589 2:0
9 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Omonia Nicosia ? 7.780 1:0
10 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 1.019 0:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 0:1
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Anorthosis Famagusta 3-5-2 4.500 2:0
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 250 2:2
14 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) APOEL Nicosia ? 1.550 2:1
15 Fri Jan 3, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Doxa Katokopias 141 2:2
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 992 1:2
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca ? 2.000 3:1
18 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Apollon Limassol ? 3.912 2:0
19 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Pafos FC 3-5-2 flat 1.000 2:0
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia ? 3.946 1:1
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 1:1
22 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 877 4:1
Table section First Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 APOEL Nicosia 22 20 39
4 Apollon Limassol 22 9 38
5 AEK Larnaca 22 10 35
6 AEL Limassol 22 1 31
7 Pafos FC 22 0 30
8 Nea Salamina Famagusta 22 -11 25
9 Olympiakos Nicosia 22 -7 24

Matches