To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al Qadisiyah FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,75 m €

Al Qadisiyah FC
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Shabab Riyadh HAl-Ahli Jeddah AAl-Taawon HAl-Nassr FC
AAl-Raed AAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Fateh AAbha Club HAl-Wahda Mekka ADamac FC AAl-Batin AAl-Shabab Riyadh
HAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Ettifaq HAl-Ittihad Jeddah

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 20/21

Record Saudi Professional League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 17:17 -
Away record 11 2 6 3 1,09 16:17 -
Overall balance 22 7 9 6 1,36 33:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-1-4-1 2:1
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 4:40 PM (13.) Damac FC 4-5-1 2:1
3 Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:50 PM (10.) Al-Taawon 4-5-1 1:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:45 PM (6.) Al-Nassr FC 3-5-2 flat 2:0
5 Mon Nov 23, 2020 4:25 PM (9.) Al-Batin 4-4-1-1 2:2
6 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:40 PM (9.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-4-1-1 1:0
7 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:25 PM (11.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-4-1-1 2:1
8 Fri Dec 11, 2020 2:35 PM (7.) Al-Ain 4-4-1-1 1:2
9 Mon Dec 21, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 5-4-1 1:3
10 Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:40 PM (8.) Al-Ettifaq 5-4-1 1:2
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:25 PM (8.) Al-Raed 4-1-4-1 2:2
12 Fri Jan 8, 2021 4:40 PM (10.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-5-1 3:1
13 Thu Jan 14, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-5-1 flat 2:2
14 Tue Jan 19, 2021 4:50 PM (9.) Al-Fateh 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:55 PM (10.) Abha Club 4-1-4-1 2:2
16 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-4-1-1 2:2
17 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Damac FC 4-4-1-1 2:2
18 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:50 PM (9.) Al-Taawon 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:10 PM (7.) Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 2:45 PM (5.) Al-Batin 4-4-2 Diamond 2:2
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:15 PM (6.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
22 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:35 PM (8.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-4-1-1 1:1
23 5:25 PM (8.) Al-Ain -:-
24 7:45 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:25 PM Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-5-1 1:0
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown Al-Taawon -:-
Table section Saudi Professional League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Al-Taawon 22 7 32
6 Al-Ettifaq 22 -1 31
7 Al-Nassr FC 22 2 30
8 Al Qadisiyah FC 22 -1 30
9 Al-Faisaly Harmah 22 2 30
10 Al-Batin 22 0 28
11 Abha Club 22 -8 28

Matches