For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Taawon

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: King Abdullah Sport City Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,20 mil. €

Al-Taawon
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAbha Club HAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Shabab Riyadh AAl-Raed ADamac FC AAl-Ain HAl-Wahda Mekka HAl-Fateh
AAl-Hilal Riyadh AAl-Ittihad Jeddah AAl-Ahli Jeddah AAl-Nassr FC AAbha Club AAl-Ettifaq AAl-Nassr FC

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 14:7 -
Away record 7 2 - 5 0,86 9:12 -
Overall balance 14 8 1 5 1,79 23:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:10 PM (5.) Al-Hazm 4-1-3-2 1:1
2 Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:10 PM (8.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 5:50 PM (12.) Al-Adalh FC 4-1-4-1 3:2
4 Wed Nov 6, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Al-Raed 3-5-2 0:3
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:15 PM (4.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-1-4-1 2:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) Abha Club 4-4-1-1 1:0
7 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 5-3-2 3:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:05 PM (7.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Damac FC 4-3-1-2 1:2
11 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:45 PM (4.) Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:55 PM (6.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:35 PM (4.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 5:05 PM (7.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 2:35 PM (5.) Al-Feiha FC -:-
16 5:25 PM Al-Hazm -:-
17 5:25 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah -:-
18 2:30 PM Al-Adalh FC -:-
19 3:00 PM Al-Raed -:-
20 5:40 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:00 AM Sharjah Cultural Sports Club -:-
Group C Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:00 AM Al Duhail Sports Club -:-
Group C Mon Mar 2, 2020 12:00 AM Persepolis FC -:-
Group C Tue Apr 7, 2020 12:00 AM Persepolis FC -:-
Group C Mon Apr 20, 2020 12:00 AM Sharjah Cultural Sports Club -:-
Group C Mon May 4, 2020 12:00 AM Al Duhail Sports Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 6, 2019 2:35 PM Al-Ain 4-2-3-1 0:2
last 16 1st leg Mon Dec 23, 2019 2:40 PM Abha Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:15 PM Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 6:5 on pens
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Al-Nassr FC 14 17 30
3 Al-Ahli Jeddah 14 12 26
4 Al-Raed 14 -3 26
5 Al-Taawon 14 4 25
6 Al-Wahda Mekka 14 1 24
7 Abha Club 14 -1 23
8 Al-Shabab Riyadh 14 0 21

Matches