For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Altona 93

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Adolf-Jäger-Kampfbahn  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Altona 93
Regionalliga Nord
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfL Wolfsburg II ASC Victoria Hamburg ASV Drochtersen/Assel ATuS Osdorf AASV Hamburg
AHSC Hannover HSC Weiche Flensburg 08
AHolstein Kiel II ABSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden HVfB Oldenburg AHamburger SV II HSV Werder Bremen II HEintracht Norderstedt AVfB Lübeck HSSV Jeddeloh II

Performance chart Regionalliga Nord 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nord 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 1 7 0,91 15:26 1.212
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 11:22 931
Overall balance 21 4 4 13 0,76 26:48 1.078
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM Harburger TB ? 1:3
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM FC Süderelbe ? 1:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM SC Victoria Hamburg ? 1.235 6:7 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM TuS Osdorf ? 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 PM ASV Hamburg ? 0:4
Semi-Finals 1:00 PM Eintracht Norderstedt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Norderstedt 3-4-2-1 1.495 5:2
2 Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) VfB Lübeck 3-4-2-1 2.531 1:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Hannover 96 II 3-4-2-1 350 2:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) SV Drochtersen/Assel 3-4-2-1 1.486 2:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) SSV Jeddeloh II 3-4-2-1 515 0:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) TSV Havelse 3-4-2-1 870 0:3
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Lüneburger SK Hansa 3-4-2-1 1.123 1:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Heider SV 3-5-2 1.330 2:2
9 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) FC St. Pauli II 3-4-2-1 2.044 2:1
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Holstein Kiel II 3-4-2-1 330 4:2
11 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) VfL Wolfsburg II 3-4-2-1 773 4:1
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) HSC Hannover 3-4-2-1 320 2:2
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) SC Weiche Flensburg 08 3-4-2-1 877 1:1
14 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) BSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden 3-4-2-1 350 2:0
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) VfB Oldenburg 3-4-2-1 990 2:6
16 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Hamburger SV II 3-4-2-1 1.050 3:0
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) SV Werder Bremen II 3-4-2-1 928 1:2
18 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Norderstedt 3-4-2-1 1.000 0:3
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) VfB Lübeck 3-4-2-1 2.662 2:0
21 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) SV Drochtersen/Assel 3-4-3 912 0:2
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) SSV Jeddeloh II 3-4-2-1 705 1:4
Table section Regionalliga Nord 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC St. Pauli II 24 1 26
13 Hannover 96 II 22 -13 26
14 Hamburger SV II 22 2 23
15 SSV Jeddeloh II 24 -7 21
16 Altona 93 21 -22 16
17 Heider SV 24 -44 16
18 HSC Hannover 24 -26 15

Matches