For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASV Cham

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion an der Further Straße  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASV Cham
Bayernliga Nord
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSpVgg Ansbach HDJK Don Bosco Bamberg ASC Eltersdorf ATSV Abtswind
ADJK Gebenbach HATSV Erlangen ADJK Ammerthal HFC Eintracht Bamberg HSV Seligenporten H1.FC Sand
AWürzburger FV ATSV Karlburg ASpVgg Bayern Hof HDJK Vilzing HTSV Großbardorf

Performance chart Bayernliga Nord 19/20

Record Bayernliga Nord 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 14:16 464
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 12:15 518
Overall balance 20 7 6 7 1,35 26:31 491
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SC Eltersdorf ? 450 0:2
2 Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:30 PM (17.) DJK Vilzing ? 2.800 2:3
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) TSV Großbardorf ? 170 4:1
5 Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) TSV Abtswind ? 550 1:0
6 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Sand ? 200 1:3
7 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SpVgg Ansbach ? 280 5:3
8 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) DJK Gebenbach ? 500 0:0
9 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Viktoria Kahl ppd.
10 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) ATSV Erlangen ? 240 1:1
11 Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) DJK Ammerthal ? 300 0:0
12 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Eintracht Bamberg ? 320 0:0
13 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Würzburger FV 4-5-1 300 2:0
14 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) SV Seligenporten ? 400 1:1
15 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) TSV Karlburg ? 250 2:0
16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) DJK Don Bosco Bamberg ? 380 3:1
17 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Bayern Hof ? 279 1:0
18 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SC Eltersdorf ? 250 1:2
19 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) DJK Vilzing ? 1.500 0:1
21 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) TSV Großbardorf ? 270 2:6
22 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) TSV Abtswind ? 130 2:3
23 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Sand ? 250 1:1
24 1:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Ansbach -:-
25 1:00 PM DJK Gebenbach -:-
26 3:00 PM Viktoria Kahl -:-
27 3:00 PM ATSV Erlangen -:-
28 3:00 PM DJK Ammerthal -:-
29 1:00 PM FC Eintracht Bamberg -:-
30 3:00 PM Würzburger FV -:-
31 1:00 PM SV Seligenporten -:-
32 3:00 PM TSV Karlburg -:-
33 1:00 PM DJK Don Bosco Bamberg -:-
34 1:00 PM SpVgg Bayern Hof -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM 1.SC Feucht ? 187 5:1
Table section Bayernliga Nord 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Eintracht Bamberg 20 0 32
7 ATSV Erlangen 21 1 31
8 Würzburger FV 21 8 31
9 ASV Cham 20 -5 27
10 SpVgg Ansbach 20 4 27
11 DJK Gebenbach 20 -5 25
12 SpVgg Bayern Hof 20 -13 23

Matches