For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atromitos Athens U19

Squad size: 35

Average age: 18,5

Foreigners: 2  5,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gipedo Ifaistou  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atromitos Athens U19
Super League 1 K19
League level: GreeceYouth league
Table position: 6
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOFI Crete U19 APanetolikos GFS U19 HVolos NPS U19 HAEK Athens U19 HAO Xanthi U19 HPAS Lamia 1964 U19
AAE Larisa U19 AOlympiacos Piraeus U19 AOFI Crete U19
AAO Xanthi U19 HAris Thessaloniki U19 APAOK Thessaloniki U19 APanionios Athen U19 HOlympiacos Piraeus U19 AAris Thessaloniki U19

Performance chart Super League 1 K19 19/20

Record Super League 1 K19 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 1 3 2,08 25:15 -
Away record 12 2 4 6 0,83 13:22 -
Overall balance 24 10 5 9 1,46 38:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:05 PM (6.) AE Larisa U19 ? 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 ? 1:3
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 AM (5.) PAOK Thessaloniki U19 4-2-3-1 3:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 AM (5.) Asteras Tripolis U19 ? 0:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 AM (5.) Panetolikos GFS U19 ? 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Volos NPS U19 ? 2:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 ? 0:2
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) Panionios Athen U19 ? 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) AEK Athens U19 ? 2:0
10 Tue Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) Olympiacos Piraeus U19 ? 2:2
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 AM (6.) OFI Crete U19 ? 3:1
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) AO Xanthi U19 ? 1:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Aris Thessaloniki U19 ? 0:2
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) AE Larisa U19 ? 2:2
15 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:30 AM (6.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 ? 4:0
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) PAOK Thessaloniki U19 ? 6:0
17 unknown unknown (7.) Asteras Tripolis U19 ppd.
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Panetolikos GFS U19 ? 0:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) Volos NPS U19 ? 3:2
20 unknown unknown (6.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 ppd.
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) Panionios Athen U19 ? 2:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:00 AM (7.) AEK Athens U19 ? 1:0
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM (7.) Olympiacos Piraeus U19 ? 0:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:45 AM (7.) OFI Crete U19 ? 1:1
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:30 AM (7.) AO Xanthi U19 ? 4:2
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) Aris Thessaloniki U19 ? 3:1
Table section Super League 1 K19 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Aris Thessaloniki U19 24 26 51
4 Olympiacos Piraeus U19 24 19 50
5 Asteras Tripolis U19 24 4 38
6 Atromitos Athens U19 24 1 35
7 AEK Athens U19 24 10 34
8 OFI Crete U19 24 -3 30
9 Panionios Athen U19 24 -12 30

Matches