For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Avangard Kursk

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Trudovye Rezervy  11.329 Seats

Current transfer record: -4 K €

Avangard Kursk
1.Division
League level: RussiaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.Division 18/19

Record 1.Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 6 2 2,05 29:16 3.214
Away record 19 5 2 12 0,89 19:26 4.751
Overall balance 38 16 8 14 1,47 48:42 3.983
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:30 PM Dinamo Bryansk 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 1:3
Fifth Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 3:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 6.300 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:30 PM (8.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-4-2 1.200 1:2
2 Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 450 0:0
3 Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
4 Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 800 3:1
5 Wed Aug 8, 2018 4:30 PM (15.) Rotor Volgograd 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
6 Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 319 1:2
7 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:2
8 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-2-3-1 31.369 0:1
9 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) FK Armavir 4-3-3 Attacking 2.964 1:0
10 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:2
11 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-2-3-1 4.200 1:1
12 Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Mordovia Saransk 4-2-3-1 10.562 1:4
13 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) FK Tyumen 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
14 Mon Oct 1, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 3.250 3:1
15 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 300 2:1
16 Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:00 AM (4.) Luch Vladivostok 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:0
17 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:0
18 Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 2.420 1:0
19 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 1.800 3:2
20 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-2-3-1 4.720 3:2
21 Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:00 AM (3.) Rotor Volgograd 4-2-3-1 14.788 1:0
22 Wed Nov 14, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 4.400 4:0
23 Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 1.245 3:2
24 Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 2.450 2:1
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-2-3-1 6.720 2:1
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-1-4-1 2.900 1:1
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FK Armavir 4-2-3-1 2.800 0:0
28 Wed May 15, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-3-3 Attacking 4.170 1:1
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 AM (4.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-1-4-1 2.873 1:0
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Mordovia Saransk 4-2-3-1 5.300 2:0
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) FK Tyumen 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 0:1
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 5.400 0:0
33 Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-1-4-1 1.500 3:2
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Luch Vladivostok 4-1-4-1 1.800 2:2
35 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 AM (5.) Tom Tomsk 4-1-4-1 2.950 1:0
36 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Sochi 4-3-3 Attacking 3.270 2:1
37 Sun May 19, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.100 1:0
38 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-3-3 Defending 2.680 4:2
Table section 1.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Chertanovo Moscow 38 12 61
6 Shinnik Yaroslavl 38 11 60
7 SKA Khabarovsk 38 5 58
8 Avangard Kursk 38 6 56
9 FK Khimki 38 -2 53
10 FK Krasnodar 2 38 -7 51
11 Rotor Volgograd 38 -2 50

Matches - Season18/19