For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

azul claro Numazu

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shizuoka Ashitaka Athletic Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

azul claro Numazu
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIwate Grulla Morioka ABlaublitz Akita HCerezo Osaka U23 HGainare Tottori AGamba Osaka U23
HFC Tokyo U23
HVanraure Hachinohe AThespakusatsu Gunma ASC Sagamihara HGiravanz Kitakyushu ARoasso Kumamoto AYokohama Sports & Culture Club HFujieda MYFC ANagano Parceiro HKataller Toyama

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Kagoshima United ppd.
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:00 AM (12.) FC Tokyo U23 ppd.
3 Sun Mar 22, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Blaublitz Akita ppd.
4 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Iwate Grulla Morioka ppd.
6 5:00 AM (12.) FC Gifu ppd.
7 4:00 AM (12.) Gamba Osaka U23 -:-
8 6:00 AM (12.) Kamatamare Sanuki -:-
9 4:00 AM (12.) Roasso Kumamoto -:-
10 4:00 AM (12.) Gainare Tottori -:-
11 4:00 AM (12.) Fujieda MYFC -:-
12 5:00 AM (12.) Vanraure Hachinohe -:-
13 7:00 AM (12.) FC Imabari -:-
14 9:00 AM (12.) Kataller Toyama -:-
15 8:00 AM (12.) Nagano Parceiro -:-
16 10:00 AM (12.) Cerezo Osaka U23 -:-
17 7:00 AM (12.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club -:-
18 7:00 AM (12.) Fukushima United -:-
19 9:00 AM (12.) SC Sagamihara -:-
20 7:00 AM (12.) Blaublitz Akita -:-
22 6:00 AM (12.) Fukushima United -:-
23 7:00 AM (12.) FC Tokyo U23 -:-
24 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Roasso Kumamoto -:-
25 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Vanraure Hachinohe -:-
26 Tue Sep 22, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) SC Sagamihara -:-
27 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) FC Imabari -:-
28 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Nagano Parceiro -:-
29 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Kataller Toyama -:-
30 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Kagoshima United -:-
31 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Kamatamare Sanuki -:-
32 Wed Jan 1, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) FC Gifu -:-
33 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Gamba Osaka U23 -:-
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Cerezo Osaka U23 -:-
35 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club -:-
36 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Gainare Tottori -:-
37 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Iwate Grulla Morioka -:-
38 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Fujieda MYFC -:-
Table section J3 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Nagano Parceiro - - -
10 Vanraure Hachinohe - - -
11 Fukushima United - - -
12 azul claro Numazu - - -
13 Yokohama Sports & Culture Club - - -
14 Kamatamare Sanuki - - -
15 SC Sagamihara - - -

Matches