For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Carabobo FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Polideportivo Misael Delgado  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 K €

Carabobo FC
Torneo Clausura
League level: VenezuelaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APortuguesa FC HLlaneros de Guanare EF ADeportivo Lara HAragua FC AZulia FC HMonagas SC
HAC LALA FC HZamora FC ADeportivo Táchira
ADeportivo La Guaira AAcademia Puerto Cabello HTrujillanos FC HCaracas FC AEstudiantes de Mérida AMineros de Guayana

Performance chart Torneo Clausura 2019

Record Torneo Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 16:14 51
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 11:13 1.080
Overall balance 18 6 4 8 1,22 27:27 566
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Atlético Venezuela ? 334 1:0
2 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC ? 698 0:1
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Metropolitanos FC ? 269 2:1
4 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Portuguesa FC ? 295 2:1
5 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) AC LALA FC ? 1.305 1:2
6 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 390 3:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 275 1:2
8 Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Lara ? 2:1
9 Wed Mar 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Zamora FC ? 2.041 1:0
10 Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Táchira ? 516 2:1
11 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Aragua FC 0:0
12 Thu Apr 4, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Academia Puerto Cabello 4-3-3 Attacking 213 1:1
13 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Trujillanos FC 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
14 Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Zulia FC 4-4-2 double 6 140 3:1
15 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Caracas FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.856 0:2
16 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Estudiantes de Mérida 0:0
17 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Monagas SC 4-4-2 double 6 5.915 2:4
18 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Mineros de Guayana 4-3-3 Attacking 192 1:1
19 Sat May 18, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Deportivo Anzoátegui SC 4-3-3 Attacking 863 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Atlético Venezuela 4-4-2 double 6 321 2:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:40 PM (12.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Metropolitanos FC ? 150 1:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Portuguesa FC 4-2-3-1 652 0:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) AC LALA FC 0:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Deportivo La Guaira 4-4-2 double 6 630 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 3:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Lara ? 1:3
9 Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Zamora FC ? 2:2
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Deportivo Táchira 4-4-2 double 6 3.121 2:2
11 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Aragua FC ? 2:1
12 Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Academia Puerto Cabello ? 5.000 2:1
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Trujillanos FC ? 2:3
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Zulia FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Caracas FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Estudiantes de Mérida ? 2:1
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Monagas SC ? 312 5:1
18 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Mineros de Guayana ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon May 27, 2019 12:00 AM Atlético Venezuela ? 996 2:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri May 31, 2019 12:00 AM Atlético Venezuela 4-4-2 double 6 107 1:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Jun 9, 2019 5:00 PM Estudiantes de Mérida 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:00 PM Estudiantes de Mérida 4-3-3 Attacking 616 1:2
Table section Torneo Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Estudiantes de Mérida 18 6 24
11 Portuguesa FC 18 -1 24
12 Zamora FC 18 6 22
13 Carabobo FC 18 0 22
14 Zulia FC 18 -5 22
15 Academia Puerto Cabello 18 -1 21
16 Estudiantes de Caracas SC 18 -19 17

Matches