For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Mitre

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Doctores José y Antonio Castiglione  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Mitre
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Atlético Barracas Central AClub Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown
ANueva Chicago HCD Morón AClub Atlético Belgrano HIndependiente Rivadavia AClub Atlético San Martín (SJ) HAA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto
HClub Atlético Temperley ACA Alvarado HClub Atlético Platense ACA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) HClub Atlético Atlanta HClub Ferro Carril Oeste AArgentino Agropecuario

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 3 6 0,82 7:10 -
Away record 10 1 5 4 0,80 4:9 -
Overall balance 21 3 8 10 0,81 11:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-5-1 flat 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 12:30 AM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-4-1-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM Argentino Agropecuario 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Barracas Central 4-4-2 double 6 4:2
8 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:35 PM Nueva Chicago 4-4-1-1 0:0
9 Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:30 AM CD Morón 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 12:00 AM Club Atlético Temperley 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM CA Alvarado 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
13 Tue Nov 19, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Platense 4-5-1 flat 0:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:10 AM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-1-1 1:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 12:30 AM Independiente Rivadavia 3-5-2 flat 0:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:30 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 4-5-1 flat 3:2
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:30 AM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 3-5-2 flat 0:0
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:05 PM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-3-1-2 0:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM Argentino Agropecuario ? 2:0
21 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 PM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 0:0
22 Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:00 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central ppd.
23 Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:00 PM Nueva Chicago ppd.
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Club Atlético Belgrano 21 1 27
11 CA Alvarado 21 -1 26
12 Independiente Rivadavia 21 -2 25
13 Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 21 -3 25
14 Club Atlético Barracas Central 21 -7 21
15 Club Atlético Mitre 21 -8 17
16 Nueva Chicago 21 -11 17

Matches