For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Defensa y Justicia

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Norberto ''Tito'' Tomaghello  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,45 mil. €

Defensa y Justicia
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClub Atlético Vélez Sarsfield AClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro HClub Atlético Lanús HClub Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba HClub Atlético Talleres AClub Estudiantes de La Plata HClub Atlético Rosario Central
HAsociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors ARacing Club AClub Atlético Tucumán HClub Atlético Colón
HClub Atlético Independiente HClub Atlético Boca Juniors AClub Atlético Aldosivi AClub Atlético Newell's Old Boys

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 11:7 -
Away record 10 5 2 3 1,70 12:10 -
Overall balance 21 9 5 7 1,52 23:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Club Atlético Independiente 3-4-1-2 0:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) Club Atlético Unión 3-1-4-2 2:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:30 PM (21.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 3-5-2 flat 0:3
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:15 PM (24.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:10 AM (20.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (22.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:30 PM (18.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
9 Mon Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
12 Mon Nov 4, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:40 PM (17.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:45 AM (16.) Racing Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 8:35 PM (17.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
17 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:35 PM (14.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-4-2 4:1
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:40 PM (13.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-4-2 1:1
19 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:35 PM (14.) Club Atlético Colón 4-1-3-2 0:0
20 Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-2-3-1 1:2
21 Mon Feb 24, 2020 10:40 PM (12.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-2-3-1 3:0
22 10:40 PM (9.) Club Atlético River Plate -:-
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Patronato -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM Club Estudiantes de La Plata -:-
Group B Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Colón -:-
Group B Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Rosario Central -:-
Group B Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Aldosivi -:-
Group B Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Huracán -:-
Group B Wed Apr 15, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Tucumán -:-
Group B Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Talleres -:-
Group B Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético River Plate -:-
Group B Wed Apr 29, 2020 12:00 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors -:-
Group B Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM Racing Club -:-
Group B Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Lanús -:-
Table section Superliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 21 10 34
7 Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 20 9 33
8 Club Atlético Rosario Central 21 1 33
9 Defensa y Justicia 21 6 32
10 Arsenal Fútbol Club 21 3 31
11 Club Atlético Talleres 21 3 31
12 Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 21 -1 30

Matches