For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Ryukyu

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Ryukyu
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKagoshima United AAvispa Fukuoka ATochigi SC ARenofa Yamaguchi AEhime FC
AZweigen Kanazawa HMontedio Yamagata AMachida Zelvia
ATokushima Vortis HFC Gifu HTokyo Verdy HOmiya Ardija HKyoto Sanga AVentforet Kofu AJEF United Chiba

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:1 9.701
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0:1 9.701
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 AM (17.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 9.701 1:0
2 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:05 AM (17.) Fagiano Okayama ppd.
3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 AM Kyoto Sanga ppd.
4 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 AM Albirex Niigata ppd.
5 Wed Mar 18, 2020 10:00 AM Thespakusatsu Gunma ppd.
6 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:00 AM Tokushima Vortis ppd.
7 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:00 AM Ventforet Kofu ppd.
8 Sat Apr 4, 2020 10:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga ppd.
9 Sun Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM Montedio Yamagata ppd.
10 Sat Apr 18, 2020 6:00 AM Omiya Ardija ppd.
11 Sat Apr 25, 2020 10:00 AM Mito HollyHock ppd.
12 Wed Apr 29, 2020 11:00 AM Machida Zelvia ppd.
13 Sun May 3, 2020 6:00 AM Avispa Fukuoka ppd.
14 Wed May 6, 2020 11:00 AM Renofa Yamaguchi ppd.
15 Sun May 10, 2020 6:00 AM V-Varen Nagasaki ppd.
16 Sat May 16, 2020 10:00 AM Giravanz Kitakyushu ppd.
17 Sat May 23, 2020 11:00 AM Tochigi SC ppd.
18 Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 AM Tokyo Verdy ppd.
19 11:00 AM Ehime FC ppd.
20 11:00 AM Júbilo Iwata ppd.
21 10:00 AM Zweigen Kanazawa ppd.
22 10:00 AM JEF United Chiba -:-
23 10:00 AM Mito HollyHock -:-
24 10:00 AM Kyoto Sanga -:-
25 11:00 AM Tokushima Vortis -:-
26 10:00 AM Tochigi SC -:-
27 10:00 AM Thespakusatsu Gunma -:-
28 11:00 AM Fagiano Okayama -:-
29 11:00 AM Omiya Ardija -:-
30 11:00 AM Giravanz Kitakyushu -:-
31 Fri Sep 11, 2020 11:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi -:-
32 Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:00 PM Avispa Fukuoka -:-
33 Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
34 Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:00 PM Zweigen Kanazawa -:-
35 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM Montedio Yamagata -:-
36 Fri Oct 9, 2020 11:00 PM Albirex Niigata -:-
37 Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:00 PM Ventforet Kofu -:-
38 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM Tokyo Verdy -:-
39 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM Machida Zelvia -:-
40 Fri Nov 6, 2020 11:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
41 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM Ehime FC -:-
42 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:00 PM V-Varen Nagasaki -:-
Table section J2 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Ehime FC 1 -1 0
15 Kyoto Sanga 1 -1 0
16 Zweigen Kanazawa 1 -1 0
17 FC Ryukyu 1 -1 0
18 Tochigi SC 1 -1 0
19 Giravanz Kitakyushu 1 -1 0
20 Montedio Yamagata 1 -2 0

Matches