For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Vorwärts Röslau

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Röslau  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vorwärts Röslau
LL Bayern-N/O
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSV Kornburg ABaiersdorfer SV H1.FC Herzogenaurach ASG Quelle Fürth ASV Schwaig
HTuS Feuchtwangen AASV Vach
HFSV Erlangen-Bruck ASpVgg Jahn Forchheim HFSV Stadeln A1.SC Feucht ATSV Neudrossenfeld HSC 04 Schwabach AKickers Selb HTSV Buch (Bay.)

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Nordost 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Nordost 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1,30 19:28 -
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 14:24 52
Overall balance 21 7 4 10 1,19 33:52 27
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) SV Mitterteich 4-2-3-1 570 2:2
2 Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Kickers Selb 1:2
3 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) TSV Buch (Bay.) 0:0
4 Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) ASV Vach 3:2
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) SC Großschwarzenlohe 1:0
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SV Schwaig 2:1
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) TSV Kornburg 4:2
8 Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Baiersdorfer SV 2:5
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FSV Erlangen-Bruck 0:5
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) SpVgg Jahn Forchheim 3:0
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FSV Stadeln 2:5
12 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) 1.SC Feucht 3:1
13 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Herzogenaurach 3:2
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SG Quelle Fürth 1:3
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) TuS Feuchtwangen 1:1
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) TSV Neudrossenfeld 5:0
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SC 04 Schwabach 1:3
18 Wed Apr 22, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) SV Mitterteich ppd.
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Kickers Selb 5:0
20 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) TSV Buch (Bay.) 2:5
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) ASV Vach 1:1
22 Mon Apr 13, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) SC Großschwarzenlohe ppd.
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) SV Schwaig 1:2
24 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) TSV Kornburg -:-
25 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 PM Baiersdorfer SV -:-
26 Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:00 PM FSV Erlangen-Bruck -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM SpVgg Jahn Forchheim -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 1:00 PM FSV Stadeln -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:00 PM 1.SC Feucht -:-
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 PM 1.FC Herzogenaurach -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 PM SG Quelle Fürth -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 PM TuS Feuchtwangen -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 1:00 PM TSV Neudrossenfeld -:-
34 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM SC 04 Schwabach -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SG Quelle Fürth 21 -6 28
11 SV Mitterteich 20 -3 27
12 SV Schwaig 21 -8 26
13 FC Vorwärts Röslau 21 -19 25
14 TSV Kornburg 21 -13 24
15 1.FC Herzogenaurach 23 -14 24
16 SC Großschwarzenlohe 21 -19 21

Matches