For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Zbrojovka Brno

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Srbská  12.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +310 K €

FC Zbrojovka Brno
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
A1.HFK Olomouc HMFK Vitkovice AFC Odra Petrkovice HSK Lisen HFC Hradec Králové AMFK Chrudim HFK Varnsdorf HFK Slavoj Vysehrad H1.SK Prostejov AFK Pardubice
AFK Fotbal Trinec
AFK Dukla Prag AFC Vysocina Jihlava AFK Jablonec AFK Viktoria Zizkov

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 21:6 3.388
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 14:11 1.241
Overall balance 16 9 4 3 1,94 35:17 2.314
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:00 PM 1.HFK Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 479 0:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM FC Odra Petrkovice 4-4-2 double 6 671 3:4 AET
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 3:30 PM FK Jablonec 4-4-2 1.581 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 848 2:2
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 3.520 1:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:15 AM (12.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 1.240 0:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 3.492 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:15 AM (6.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 956 2:1
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 2.463 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:15 AM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 722 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 8.122 2:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 1.693 3:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 2.752 2:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:15 AM (6.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 823 1:4
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 2.539 4:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 1.453 1:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 double 6 1.723 4:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 double 6 2.492 5:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:15 AM (4.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 2.192 1:2
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 16 18 35
2 FC Vysocina Jihlava 16 12 32
3 FK Dukla Prag 16 13 31
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 16 18 31
5 FC Hradec Králové 16 15 30
6 FK Viktoria Zizkov 16 5 26
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 16 6 25

Matches