For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Zbrojovka Brno

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Srbská  12.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +310 thousand €

FC Zbrojovka Brno
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Slavoj Vysehrad H1.SK Prostejov AFK Pardubice HFK Baník Sokolov AFK Ustí nad Labem AMFK Vitkovice HFK Fotbal Trinec ASK Lisen HFC Vysocina Jihlava HMFK Chrudim AFK Varnsdorf HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFK Slavoj Vysehrad
HFK Dukla Prag AFC Hradec Králové

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 11 3 - 2,57 41:11 2.740
Away record 14 8 3 3 1,93 30:18 834
Overall balance 28 19 6 3 2,25 71:29 1.787
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:00 PM 1.HFK Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 479 0:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM FC Odra Petrkovice 4-4-2 double 6 671 3:4 AET
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 3:30 PM FK Jablonec 4-4-2 1.581 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 848 2:2
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 3.520 1:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:15 AM (12.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 1.240 0:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 3.492 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:15 AM (6.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 956 2:1
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 2.463 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:15 AM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 722 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 8.122 2:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 1.693 3:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 2.752 2:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:15 AM (6.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 823 1:4
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 2.539 4:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 1.453 1:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 double 6 1.723 4:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 double 6 2.492 5:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:15 AM (4.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 2.192 1:2
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 3.165 1:0
18 Thu May 28, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 Diamond 200 1:2
19 Mon Jun 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 100 0:0
20 Thu Jun 4, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 double 6 152 2:3
21 Sun Jun 7, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 150 5:0
22 Thu Jun 11, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:2
23 Mon Jun 15, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 2.320 5:2
24 Thu Jun 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:1
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 2.320 3:2
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 598 0:1
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 3.200 6:1
28 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 2:7
29 4:00 PM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov -:-
30 5:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim -:-
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 27 33 64
2 FC Zbrojovka Brno 28 42 63
3 FK Dukla Prag 28 20 53
4 FC Hradec Králové 28 20 48
5 FK Viktoria Zizkov 28 5 46
6 FC Vysocina Jihlava 28 13 46
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 28 -3 35

Matches