For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Krasnodar 2

Squad size: 23

Average age: 21,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadium Academy FK Krasnodar  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +280 K €

FK Krasnodar 2
1.Division
League level: RussiaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASpartak 2 Moscow AMordovia Saransk HAvangard Kursk HEnisey Krasnoyarsk
HShinnik Yaroslavl AChaika Peschanokopskoe HFakel Voronezh HSKA Khabarovsk HFK Nizhny Novgorod ALuch Vladivostok ARotor Volgograd HFK Khimki
ATorpedo Moscow ABaltika Kaliningrad ATekstilshchik Ivanovo

Performance chart 1.Division 19/20

Record 1.Division 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 6 3 1,09 15:13 774
Away record 14 4 4 6 1,14 15:17 3.049
Overall balance 25 6 10 9 1,12 30:30 2.048
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 9, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FK Armavir 4-1-4-1 4.160 2:1
2 Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Luch Vladivostok 4-1-4-1 711 1:2
3 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Avangard Kursk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.700 1:1
4 Wed Jul 24, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Tekstilshchik Ivanovo 4-3-3 Attacking 756 1:1
5 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM (16.) Enisey Krasnoyarsk 4-1-4-1 3.662 0:1
6 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Rotor Volgograd 4-3-3 Attacking 1.600 0:1
7 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Khimki 4-3-3 Attacking 4.002 3:0
8 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 850 1:2
9 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Tom Tomsk 4-3-3 Attacking 628 0:1
10 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk 4-3-3 Attacking 466 1:0
11 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-3-3 Attacking 732 2:2
12 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:3
13 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Torpedo Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 2:1
14 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Chaika Peschanokopskoe 4-2-3-1 1.230 1:1
15 Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Fakel Voronezh 4-3-3 Attacking 340 0:0
16 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-3-3 Attacking 5.872 4:1
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-3-3 Attacking 601 2:2
18 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Mordovia Saransk 4-3-3 Attacking 491 0:3
19 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-3-3 Attacking 420 2:2
20 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) Luch Vladivostok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.550 1:1
21 Mon Nov 4, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Avangard Kursk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.600 1:0
22 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Tekstilshchik Ivanovo 4-3-3 Attacking 1.896 1:0
23 Wed Nov 13, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Enisey Krasnoyarsk 4-2-3-1 478 4:0
24 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Rotor Volgograd 4-3-3 Attacking 11.261 0:0
25 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Khimki 4-3-3 Attacking 650 2:2
Table section 1.Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Tom Tomsk 25 8 36
10 Chaika Peschanokopskoe 25 2 36
11 FK Nizhny Novgorod 25 1 35
12 FK Krasnodar 2 25 0 28
13 Avangard Kursk 25 -10 27
14 FK Armavir 25 -5 27
15 Luch Vladivostok 25 -11 26

Matches