For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sochi

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Olympiastadion Sochi  48.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -12,10 mil. €

FC Sochi
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.Division 18/19

Record 1.Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 5 4 1,84 30:18 3.776
Away record 19 9 7 3 1,79 33:16 3.837
Overall balance 38 19 12 7 1,82 63:34 3.807
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:30 PM Chernomorets Novorossijsk 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 17, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 3.306 0:1
2 Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) Fakel Voronezh 4-4-2 double 6 2.250 1:2
3 Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FK Khimki 4-4-2 double 6 2.589 3:2
4 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Rotor Volgograd 4-4-2 double 6 25.725 1:1
5 Wed Aug 8, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-4-2 double 6 521 1:4
6 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 double 6 9.685 2:2
7 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-4-2 double 6 8.582 0:1
8 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FK Armavir 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:3
9 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 double 6 2.674 1:1
10 Sat Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM (8.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-4-2 double 6 4.230 2:2
11 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Mordovia Saransk 4-4-2 double 6 4.324 0:2
12 Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FK Tyumen 4-4-2 double 6 1.550 2:1
13 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FK Tambov 4-4-2 double 6 3.524 0:0
14 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:6
15 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Luch Vladivostok 4-4-2 double 6 3.470 2:2
16 Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:00 AM (8.) Tom Tomsk 4-4-2 double 6 3.400 1:0
17 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-4-2 double 6 2.607 4:1
18 Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Avangard Kursk 4-4-2 double 6 2.420 1:0
19 Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM (7.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 1:1
20 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Fakel Voronezh 4-4-2 double 6 3.268 0:2
21 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-4-2 double 6 2.860 2:0
22 Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) Rotor Volgograd 4-4-2 double 6 1.210 4:2
23 Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM (7.) FK Khimki 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 0:0
24 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 double 6 2.254 4:1
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-2-3-1 5.873 0:0
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Armavir 4-2-3-1 2.634 1:0
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-1-4-1 800 0:2
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-1-4-1 3.380 2:0
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Mordovia Saransk 4-3-3 Attacking 2.378 0:2
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FK Tyumen 4-1-4-1 6.124 1:1
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 3.100 0:3
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-1-4-1 5.356 2:1
33 Wed Apr 24, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) Luch Vladivostok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.200 0:1
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Tom Tomsk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.835 3:1
35 Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.850 0:1
36 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Avangard Kursk 4-3-3 Attacking 3.270 2:1
37 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-2-3-1 6.320 0:0
38 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-2-3-1 480 1:1

Matches - Season18/19