For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Tambov

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yubileyniy Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +525 K €

FK Tambov
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.Division 18/19

Record 1.Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 5 3 2,00 31:17 3.379
Away record 19 10 5 4 1,84 24:18 4.485
Overall balance 38 21 10 7 1,92 55:35 3.932
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:30 PM FK Kaluga 4-4-2 double 6 700 6:8 on pens
Fifth Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:30 PM Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 4.600 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:2
2 Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 double 6 10.456 1:2
3 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-4-2 double 6 3.510 0:0
4 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:45 PM (4.) FK Armavir 4-4-2 double 6 2.800 1:3
5 Wed Aug 8, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 double 6 3.200 1:2
6 Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM (4.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-3-3 Attacking 5.011 1:2
7 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Mordovia Saransk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 2:2
8 Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:00 PM (5.) FK Tyumen 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:3
9 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (4.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-4-2 double 6 4.300 3:1
10 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:30 PM (3.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 4.400 2:2
11 Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM (2.) Luch Vladivostok 4-2-3-1 2.400 0:1
12 Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 4.400 3:0
13 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 3.524 0:0
14 Mon Oct 1, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Avangard Kursk 4-2-3-1 3.250 3:1
15 Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-3-3 Defending 1.250 3:0
16 Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:30 PM (1.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 4.925 2:0
17 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 2.400 0:0
18 Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 2.824 3:0
19 Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Rotor Volgograd 4-2-3-1 22.349 1:2
20 Sun Nov 4, 2018 11:30 AM (1.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-2-3-1 3.250 2:0
21 Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:00 AM (1.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-2-3-1 1.270 2:0
22 Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:30 AM (1.) FK Armavir 4-4-2 double 6 1.350 0:1
23 Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM (2.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 3-4-1-2 10.537 1:0
24 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-2-3-1 1.495 3:2
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Mordovia Saransk 4-2-3-1 3.117 1:3
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) FK Tyumen 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 1.750 0:2
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-2-3-1 420 0:1
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Luch Vladivostok 4-4-2 double 6 1.501 2:1
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 4.600 1:1
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Sochi 4-4-2 double 6 3.100 0:3
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Avangard Kursk 4-1-3-2 5.400 0:0
33 Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:15 PM (1.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-2-3-1 3.225 1:0
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-2-3-1 525 2:2
35 Sat May 4, 2019 4:15 PM (1.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 4.950 0:0
36 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) FK Khimki 4-1-4-1 5.010 2:0
37 Sun May 19, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Rotor Volgograd 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 1:0
38 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-4-2 double 6 4.825 2:1

Matches - Season18/19