For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Tyumen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Geolog  13.057 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Tyumen
PFL Ural-Povolzje
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.Division 18/19

Record 1.Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 7 7 1,16 20:21 1.493
Away record 19 - 9 10 0,47 10:25 3.942
Overall balance 38 5 16 17 0,82 30:46 2.717
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:00 PM Sibir Novosibirsk 4-1-3-2 1.000 2:1 AET
Fifth Round Wed Oct 10, 2018 3:00 PM CSKA Moscow 4-2-3-1 10.400 4:1 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 11:00 AM FK Orenburg 4-2-3-1 2.509 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:00 PM (20.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 2.200 4:1
2 Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:00 PM (20.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-4-2 double 6 18.000 2:1
3 Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:30 PM (20.) FK Armavir 4-4-2 1.500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 4, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 0:1
5 Wed Aug 8, 2018 3:00 PM (19.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-4-2 double 6 1.900 1:1
6 Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) Mordovia Saransk 4-4-2 2.000 1:1
7 Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 1.800 0:0
8 Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:00 PM (18.) FK Tambov 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:3
9 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (18.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-4-2 1.500 4:0
10 Sat Sep 8, 2018 12:00 PM (18.) Luch Vladivostok 4-4-2 1.500 0:0
11 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM (18.) Tom Tomsk 4-1-4-1 3.200 1:0
12 Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:00 PM (19.) FC Sochi 4-1-4-1 1.550 2:1
13 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:00 PM (19.) Avangard Kursk 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
14 Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:00 PM (19.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-1-4-1 1.500 3:2
15 Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:30 PM (19.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-2-3-1 295 0:0
16 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 PM (19.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
17 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (19.) FK Khimki 3-5-2 1.512 2:1
18 Wed Oct 24, 2018 3:00 PM (19.) Rotor Volgograd 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
19 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM (19.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 257 0:0
20 Sun Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM (19.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:1
21 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 AM (18.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-4-2 double 6 1.896 2:1
22 Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:00 PM (18.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 0:0
23 Sun Nov 18, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) FK Armavir 4-2-3-1 2.250 1:0
24 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) Mordovia Saransk 4-4-2 5.249 1:1
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM (19.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 1.883 2:0
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:30 AM (19.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 AM (19.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-1-4-1 1.110 1:1
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 AM (19.) Luch Vladivostok 5-3-2 1.700 1:1
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 AM (19.) Tom Tomsk 3-5-2 1.800 1:2
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (19.) FC Sochi 4-1-4-1 6.124 1:1
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:00 AM (19.) Avangard Kursk 4-2-3-1 1.700 0:1
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 3-4-2-1 2.500 1:0
33 Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Spartak 2 Moscow 3-4-2-1 800 1:2
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 682 1:1
35 Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 AM (19.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:0
36 Sat May 11, 2019 11:00 AM (19.) Rotor Volgograd 4-1-4-1 14.834 2:1
37 Sun May 19, 2019 11:00 AM (20.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 1.200 1:2
38 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (20.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-1-4-1 7.913 1:1

Matches - Season18/19