For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gamba Osaka U23

Squad size: 16

Average age: 20,6

Foreigners: 3  18,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suita Municipal Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gamba Osaka U23
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFukushima United HSC Sagamihara
AGainare Tottori AKamatamare Sanuki AIwate Grulla Morioka
AGiravanz Kitakyushu ARoasso Kumamoto HYokohama Sports & Culture Club AFujieda MYFC HKataller Toyama HCerezo Osaka U23 ABlaublitz Akita HThespakusatsu Gunma Hazul claro Numazu AFC Tokyo U23

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 AM (17.) Roasso Kumamoto ppd.
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:00 AM (17.) Nagano Parceiro ppd.
3 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 AM (17.) Kagoshima United ppd.
4 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 AM (17.) Fujieda MYFC ppd.
5 5:00 AM (17.) FC Imabari ppd.
6 5:00 AM (17.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club ppd.
7 4:00 AM (17.) azul claro Numazu -:-
8 5:00 AM (17.) Cerezo Osaka U23 -:-
9 5:00 AM (17.) Blaublitz Akita -:-
10 5:00 AM (17.) Kataller Toyama -:-
11 5:00 AM (17.) Iwate Grulla Morioka -:-
12 Sat Jun 6, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) SC Sagamihara -:-
14 8:00 AM (17.) Vanraure Hachinohe -:-
15 10:00 AM (17.) Kamatamare Sanuki -:-
16 8:00 AM (17.) Fukushima United -:-
17 9:00 AM (17.) FC Gifu -:-
18 8:00 AM (17.) FC Tokyo U23 -:-
19 10:00 AM (17.) Gainare Tottori -:-
20 9:00 AM (17.) Kamatamare Sanuki -:-
21 9:00 AM (17.) Cerezo Osaka U23 -:-
22 6:00 AM (17.) Iwate Grulla Morioka -:-
23 8:00 AM (17.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club -:-
24 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) FC Gifu -:-
26 Tue Sep 22, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Kagoshima United -:-
27 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Gainare Tottori -:-
28 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Roasso Kumamoto -:-
29 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Fukushima United -:-
30 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) SC Sagamihara -:-
31 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Kataller Toyama -:-
32 Mon - 12:00 AM (17.) Blaublitz Akita -:-
33 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) azul claro Numazu -:-
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Vanraure Hachinohe -:-
35 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Fujieda MYFC -:-
36 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) FC Imabari -:-
37 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Nagano Parceiro -:-
38 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) FC Tokyo U23 -:-
Table section J3 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Yokohama Sports & Culture Club - - -
14 Kamatamare Sanuki - - -
15 SC Sagamihara - - -
16 FC Tokyo U23 - - -
17 Gamba Osaka U23 - - -
18 Iwate Grulla Morioka - - -
19 FC Imabari - - -

Matches