For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

IF Elfsborg

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Borås Arena  16.894 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

IF Elfsborg
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAthletic Eskilstuna HKalmar FF HÖstersunds FK AGIF Sundsvall
AKalmar FF HBK Häcken HHelsingborgs IF HIK Sirius AAthletic Eskilstuna
ADjurgardens IF AFalkenbergs FF AAIK AHammarby IF HDjurgardens IF AIFK Norrköping

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 5 1 1,82 17:9 5.053
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 14:28 8.246
Overall balance 23 7 8 8 1,26 31:37 6.718
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Hammarby IF 4-5-1 flat 8.737 1:1
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) IFK Göteborg 4-5-1 flat 17.222 3:0
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) GIF Sundsvall 4-5-1 flat 4.358 3:1
4 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 4.279 1:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Örebro SK 4-5-1 flat 4.095 4:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) IK Sirius 4-5-1 flat 3.667 2:4
7 Mon May 6, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) IFK Norrköping 4-5-1 flat 6.834 0:0
8 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Malmö FF 4-5-1 flat 16.139 4:1
9 Wed May 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-5-1 flat 4.079 1:0
10 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Djurgardens IF 4-5-1 flat 10.100 2:0
11 Sun May 26, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Kalmar FF 4-5-1 flat 3.882 1:1
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) BK Häcken 4-5-1 flat 6.113 0:0
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Falkenbergs FF 4-5-1 flat 4.318 2:1
14 Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Helsingborgs IF 4-5-1 flat 5.430 1:1
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) AIK 4-5-1 flat 12.076 3:0
16 Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Hammarby IF 4-5-1 flat 21.161 5:2
17 Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Kalmar FF 4-2-3-1 4.727 2:1
18 Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Djurgardens IF 4-5-1 7.075 0:1
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) IFK Norrköping 4-5-1 flat 6.102 2:0
20 Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Östersunds FK 4-5-1 flat 4.130 4:1
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) GIF Sundsvall 1:2
22 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:30 PM (8.) IK Sirius 1:1
23 Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Athletic Eskilstuna 2:2
24 4:30 PM (9.) Malmö FF -:-
25 6:00 PM BK Häcken -:-
26 2:00 PM AIK -:-
27 4:30 PM Falkenbergs FF -:-
28 6:00 PM Örebro SK -:-
29 2:00 PM IFK Göteborg -:-
30 2:00 PM Helsingborgs IF -:-
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 IFK Göteborg 23 13 41
7 IFK Norrköping 23 17 40
8 Örebro SK 23 -1 29
9 IF Elfsborg 23 -6 29
10 IK Sirius 23 -15 22
11 Östersunds FK 23 -16 21
12 Kalmar FF 23 -16 21

Matches