For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jamshedpur FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: JRD Tata Sports Complex  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +116 K €

Jamshedpur FC
Indian Super League
League level: IndiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBengaluru FC HOdisha FC HHyderabad FC AFC Goa HKerala Blasters FC
HChurchill Brothers SC HBengaluru FC HNorthEast United FC HChennaiyin FC AKerala Blasters FC
AFC Goa AATK HMumbai City FC AOdisha FC ABengaluru FC

Performance chart Indian Super League 19/20

Record Indian Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 11:8 20.664
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:9 11.153
Overall balance 12 4 4 4 1,33 16:17 16.701
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Odisha FC 3-5-2 21.689 2:1
2 Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Hyderabad FC 4-4-2 double 6 20.539 3:1
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Bengaluru FC 4-4-2 double 6 23.157 0:0
4 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) ATK 4-2-3-1 8.690 3:1
5 Tue Nov 26, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC Goa 4-5-1 14.119 0:1
6 Mon Dec 2, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) NorthEast United FC 4-1-4-1 20.633 1:1
7 Mon Dec 9, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Chennaiyin FC 4-1-4-1 20.304 1:1
8 Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-2-3-1 12.772 2:2
9 Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Mumbai City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.572 1:2
10 Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Odisha FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.452 2:1
12 Thu Jan 9, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Bengaluru FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.731 2:0
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.753 3:2
14 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Chennaiyin FC -:-
15 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 AM ATK -:-
16 Thu Feb 6, 2020 12:00 AM Mumbai City FC -:-
16 Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:00 AM NorthEast United FC -:-
17 Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:00 AM Hyderabad FC -:-
18 Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:00 AM FC Goa -:-
Table section Indian Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Bengaluru FC 13 6 22
4 Odisha FC 13 3 21
5 Mumbai City FC 13 -2 19
6 Jamshedpur FC 12 -1 16
7 Chennaiyin FC 12 -3 15
8 Kerala Blasters FC 13 0 14
9 NorthEast United FC 11 -7 11

Matches