For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kokkolan keskuskenttä  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKuopion Palloseura HHJK Helsinki HRovaniemen Palloseura ASJK Seinäjoki AFC Lahti
ATurun Palloseura
AIFK Mariehamn HSJK Seinäjoki AFC Lahti AHelsinki IFK AFC Inter Turku HFC Honka AHelsinki IFK HVaasan Palloseura HTurun Palloseura

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2019

Record Veikkausliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 9:17 1.844
Away record 11 1 2 8 0,45 10:22 2.563
Overall balance 22 4 4 14 0,73 19:39 2.204
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 1.525 3:1
Second Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.523 4:1
Third Round Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.015 0:2
Fourth Round Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.535 1:4
Fifth Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 730 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 879 0:2
2 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 459 0:1
3 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.811 2:2
4 Thu Apr 25, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 312 0:4
5 Tue Apr 30, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 3.098 1:0
6 Sun May 5, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.762 3:1
7 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.215 0:0
8 Mon May 20, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 1.530 1:1
9 Sun May 26, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.252 3:1
10 Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.321 0:1
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 2.110 1:3
12 Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 4.882 4:2
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:15 PM (12.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 3.112 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 3-4-3 2.315 2:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 1.280 3:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.852 1:2
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.066 2:1
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.097 1:0
19 Fri Aug 9, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Helsinki IFK 4-4-2 double 6 2.026 3:2
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.018 2:1
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 2.557 2:1
22 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 2.525 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Jan 25, 2019 5:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Fri Feb 8, 2019 5:00 PM Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 482 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:45 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 438 0:1
Group B Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
Group B Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 80 0:2
Round of 16 Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:00 PM Vantaan Jalkapalloseura 4-2-3-1 812 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 822 1:2
Semi-Finals Thu May 16, 2019 4:30 PM Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 1.724 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:30 PM Turun Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 3.376 0:0
Play Off 2st leg Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.220 0:3
Table section Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 IFK Mariehamn 22 6 31
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -6 28
8 FC Lahti 22 -8 28
9 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 26
10 Rovaniemen Palloseura 22 -6 24
11 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 -20 16
12 Vaasan Palloseura 22 -13 15

Matches