For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Odense Boldklub Reserves

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Foreigners: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Odense Boldklub Reserves
Reserveligaen Spring
League level: DenmarkReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVejle Boldklub Reserves HFC Midtjylland Reserves HEsbjerg fB Reserves AEsbjerg fB Reserves HAC Horsens Reserves HSönderjyskE Reserves HAC Horsens Reserves
ASönderjyskE Reserves AAC Horsens Reserves ASönderjyskE Reserves
ASönderjyskE Reserves AFC Midtjylland Reserves AFC Copenhagen Reserves AEsbjerg fB Reserves HRanders FC Reserves

Performance chart Reserveligaen Spring 19/20

Record Reserveligaen Spring 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 1:4 -
Away record 2 - - 2 1:4 50
Overall balance 3 - - 3 2:8 33
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:30 PM AC Horsens Reserves 4-4-2 2:1
3 Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:30 PM SönderjyskE Reserves 3-4-3 3:1
5 Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:30 PM AC Horsens Reserves 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
6 Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:00 PM SönderjyskE Reserves 3-4-3 1:1
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:00 PM AC Horsens Reserves 3-5-2 1:1
9 Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:00 PM SönderjyskE Reserves 4-4-2 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM FC Copenhagen Reserves 3-5-2 flat 100 2:0
2 Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:00 PM Esbjerg fB Reserves 3-5-2 flat 2:1
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:30 PM Randers FC Reserves 3-4-3 1:4
4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 1:30 PM Esbjerg fB Reserves -:-
5 Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:00 PM Randers FC Reserves -:-
6 Mon Apr 27, 2020 1:30 PM FC Copenhagen Reserves ppd.
Table section Reserveligaen Spring 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Randers FC Reserves 1 3 3
2 FC Copenhagen Reserves 1 2 3
3 Esbjerg fB Reserves 1 1 3
4 Odense Boldklub Reserves 3 -6 0

Matches