For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Odense Boldklub Reserves

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Foreigners: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Odense Boldklub Reserves
Reserveligaen Spring
League level: DenmarkReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVejle Boldklub Reserves HFC Midtjylland Reserves HEsbjerg fB Reserves AEsbjerg fB Reserves HAC Horsens Reserves HSönderjyskE Reserves HAC Horsens Reserves
ASönderjyskE Reserves AAC Horsens Reserves ASönderjyskE Reserves
ASönderjyskE Reserves AFC Midtjylland Reserves AFC Copenhagen Reserves AEsbjerg fB Reserves HRanders FC Reserves

Performance chart Reserveligaen Spring 19/20

Record Reserveligaen Spring 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 1:4 -
Away record 2 - - 2 1:4 50
Overall balance 3 - - 3 2:8 33
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
2 Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves AC Horsens Reserves 4-4-2 Henrik Hansen 2:1
3 Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves SönderjyskE Reserves 3-4-3 Henrik Hansen 3:1
5 Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves AC Horsens Reserves 4-3-3 Attacking Henrik Hansen 3:1
6 Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:00 PM SönderjyskE Reserves Odense Boldklub Reserves 3-4-3 Henrik Hansen 1:1
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:00 PM AC Horsens Reserves Odense Boldklub Reserves 3-5-2 Henrik Hansen 1:1
9 Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:00 PM SönderjyskE Reserves Odense Boldklub Reserves 4-4-2 Henrik Hansen 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM FC Copenhagen Reserves Odense Boldklub Reserves 3-5-2 flat Henrik Hansen 100 2:0
2 Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:00 PM Esbjerg fB Reserves Odense Boldklub Reserves 3-5-2 flat Henrik Hansen 2:1
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves Randers FC Reserves 3-4-3 Henrik Hansen 1:4
4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 1:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves Esbjerg fB Reserves -:-
5 Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:00 PM Randers FC Reserves Odense Boldklub Reserves -:-
6 Mon Apr 27, 2020 1:30 PM Odense Boldklub Reserves FC Copenhagen Reserves ppd.