To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Olympique Marseille

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Orange Vélodrome  67.394 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,00 m €

Olympique Marseille
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARC Strasbourg Alsace HFC Nantes HOlympiacos Piraeus ANîmes Olympique HAS Monaco HMontpellier HSC
HStade Reims ADijon FCO
HManchester City AFC Porto HFC Porto AManchester City AStade Rennais FC ASCO Angers AParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 14:9 304
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 11:7 1.636
Overall balance 17 9 5 3 1,88 25:16 1.009
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group C Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM Manchester City 5-3-2 0:3
Group C Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM FC Porto 4-3-1-2 3:0
Group C Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM FC Porto 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group C Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group C Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 990 0:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 4.819 2:3
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 3.904 0:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 938 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-1-2 x 3:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FC Lorient 4-3-1-2 5.000 0:1
9 8:00 PM (4.) RC Lens ppd.
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) OGC Nice ppd.
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) AS Monaco 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
20 4:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique -:-
21 8:00 PM (6.) AS Monaco -:-
22 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
23 8:00 PM RC Lens -:-
24 8:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
25 unknown FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
26 unknown FC Nantes -:-
27 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
28 unknown LOSC Lille -:-
29 unknown Stade Brest 29 -:-
30 unknown OGC Nice -:-
31 unknown Dijon FCO -:-
32 unknown Montpellier HSC -:-
33 unknown FC Lorient -:-
34 unknown Stade Reims -:-
35 unknown RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
36 unknown AS Saint-Étienne -:-
37 unknown SCO Angers -:-
38 unknown FC Metz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 LOSC Lille 19 19 39
4 AS Monaco 20 10 36
5 Stade Rennais FC 19 7 33
6 Olympique Marseille 17 9 32
7 SCO Angers 19 -5 30
8 Montpellier HSC 20 -2 28
9 RC Lens 18 0 27

Matches