For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Orlando City B

Squad size: 24

Average age: 20,2

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Osceola County Stadium  5.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Orlando City B
USL1
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGreenville Triumph SC
HChattanooga Red Wolves SC
ALansing Ignite FC HGreenville Triumph SC AGreenville Triumph SC ARichmond Kickers HSouth Georgia Tormenta FC AForward Madison FC ALansing Ignite FC HLansing Ignite FC AFC Tucson HNorth Texas Soccer Club AToronto FC II AChattanooga Red Wolves SC ARichmond Kickers

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 28, 2020 9:00 PM New England Revolution II ppd.
2 Sat Apr 4, 2020 11:10 PM North Texas Soccer Club ppd.
3 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM Chattanooga Red Wolves SC ppd.
4 Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 AM FC Tucson ppd.
5 Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:00 AM Union Omaha ppd.
8 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM Richmond Kickers ppd.
9 Sun May 24, 2020 12:00 AM Chattanooga Red Wolves SC ppd.
10 Sun May 31, 2020 3:30 AM FC Tucson ppd.
11 Sat Jun 6, 2020 12:00 AM New England Revolution II ppd.
12 Sat Jun 13, 2020 12:00 AM South Georgia Tormenta FC ppd.
13 Mon Jun 22, 2020 12:30 AM Fort Lauderdale CF ppd.
14 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:30 PM Richmond Kickers ppd.
15 Fri Jul 3, 2020 12:00 AM Union Omaha ppd.
Table section USL League One 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Greenville Triumph SC - - -
4 New England Revolution II - - -
5 North Texas Soccer Club - - -
6 Orlando City B - - -
7 Richmond Kickers - - -
8 South Georgia Tormenta FC - - -
9 Toronto FC II - - -

Matches