To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Oxford United

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kassam Stadium  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,70 m €

Oxford United
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASwindon Town HDoncaster Rovers HLincoln City ACrewe Alexandra HShrewsbury Town HGillingham FC HPlymouth Argyle AShrewsbury Town
HCharlton Athletic
AHull City HBlackpool FC ANorthampton Town ASunderland AFC HAccrington Stanley AAFC Wimbledon

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 22 12 4 6 1,82 35:21 136
Away record 23 9 4 10 1,35 38:35 87
Overall balance 45 21 8 16 1,58 73:56 111
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
group B4 Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
group B4 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:45 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.036 5:2 on pens
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Semi-Finals Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (24.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
4 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (22.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (24.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (24.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM (24.) Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:45 PM (17.) Portsmouth FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:45 PM (16.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 4:0
19 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:45 PM (14.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:3
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:5
23 Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 3:4
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
38 Fri Mar 26, 2021 7:45 PM (8.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:6
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
46 12:00 PM (7.) Burton Albion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM Watford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sunderland AFC 45 28 76
5 Lincoln City 45 19 76
6 Portsmouth FC 45 15 72
7 Oxford United 45 17 71
8 Charlton Athletic 45 13 71
9 Ipswich Town 45 -2 66
10 Milton Keynes Dons 45 5 65

Matches