For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PSM Makassar

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Andi Mattalata Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PSM Makassar
Liga 1
League level: IndonesiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HArema FC HMadura United FC HKalteng Putra FC HPersipura Jayapura HBali United FC
HBorneo FC
APersipura Jayapura AArema FC HPersija Jakarta ABhayangkara FC AKalteng Putra FC APersebaya Surabaya APSIS Semarang APersela Lamongan APS Barito Putera

Performance chart Shopee Liga 1 2019

Record Shopee Liga 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 13 1 2 2,50 34:12 7.566
Away record 16 - 3 13 0,19 13:32 6.153
Overall balance 32 13 4 15 1,34 47:44 6.859
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Wed Feb 27, 2019 11:30 AM Home United FC 4-1-4-1 1.589 1:1
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM Lao Toyota FC ? 626 7:3
Group H Tue Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM Kaya FC-Iloilo 4-2-3-1 723 1:1
Group H Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM Kaya FC-Iloilo 4-2-3-1 743 1:2
Group H Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM Home United FC 4-2-3-1 527 3:2
Group H Tue May 14, 2019 1:30 PM Lao Toyota FC ? 230 0:3
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:00 AM Becamex Binh Duong FC 4-2-3-1 2.313 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:30 AM Becamex Binh Duong FC 4-2-3-1 1.839 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon May 20, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Semen Padang FC 4-3-3 Defending 13.830 1:0
2 Fri May 24, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.686 4:0
3 Wed May 29, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-3-3 Attacking 3.148 0:0
4 Mon Nov 18, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Defending 4.823 4:0
5 Wed Oct 16, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Arema FC 4-2-3-1 5.237 6:2
6 Thu Jul 4, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Madura United FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.203 2:0
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Persija Jakarta 4-2-3-1 16.119 0:0
8 Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 8.327 2:1
9 Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:30 PM (2.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-2-3-1 10.930 2:1
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 2.306 3:1
11 Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:30 AM (2.) PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Defending 6.487 0:1
12 Thu Aug 1, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Bali United FC 4-1-4-1 17.906 1:0
13 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Borneo FC 4-2-3-1 3.135 2:0
14 Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 5.278 2:1
15 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Persib Bandung 4-3-3 Defending 14.327 3:1
16 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) PSS Sleman 4-3-3 Defending 15.306 3:2
17 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Defending 7.217 2:1
18 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.250 1:1
19 Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-2-3-1 8.505 2:0
20 Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:30 AM (3.) Semen Padang FC 4-2-3-1 6.203 2:1
21 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Persipura Jayapura 4-2-3-1 472 3:1
22 Wed Oct 2, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Arema FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.729 2:0
23 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Defending 8.757 0:1
24 Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:30 AM (8.) Madura United FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.274 1:0
25 Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 856 3:2
26 Thu Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM (8.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
27 Wed Nov 6, 2019 8:30 AM (9.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.174 2:1
28 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Bali United FC 4-2-3-1 7.327 1:0
29 Wed Nov 27, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) PSIS Semarang 4-2-3-1 6.246 1:0
30 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:30 AM (5.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.873 2:2
31 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 AM (6.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Attacking 5.010 3:1
32 Wed Dec 11, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) PS Barito Putera 4-3-3 Defending 3.556 3:2
33 11:30 AM (9.) PSS Sleman -:-
34 11:30 AM Persib Bandung -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 AM Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-2-3-1 9:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:00 AM Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM Bhayangkara FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri May 3, 2019 9:30 AM Bhayangkara FC 4-4-2 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:30 AM Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:30 PM Madura United FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
final 1st leg Sun Jul 21, 2019 9:30 AM Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Attacking 70.306 1:0
final 2nd leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 9:30 AM Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Defending 14.997 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 8:30 AM Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 371 0:1
Group C Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM Persipura Jayapura 4-4-2 double 6 442 1:0
Group C Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:30 AM PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Attacking 10.960 1:0
Table section Shopee Liga 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Madura United FC 31 12 47
7 Persib Bandung 32 3 45
8 PSS Sleman 32 0 44
9 PSM Makassar 32 3 43
10 Arema FC 32 -1 43
11 TIRA-Persikabo 32 -3 41
12 PSIS Semarang 31 -5 40

Matches