To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RC Lens

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade Bollaert-Delelis  38.223 Seats

Current transfer record: -19,00 m €

RC Lens
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Girondins Bordeaux HAS Saint-Étienne ADijon FCO AStade Rennais FC AAS Monaco HStade Brest 29
ANîmes Olympique HStade Reims HFC Nantes
ALOSC Lille HSCO Angers HMontpellier HSC AFC Metz AOlympique Lyon HRC Strasbourg Alsace

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 15:14 1.654
Away record 9 4 1 4 1,44 13:14 920
Overall balance 18 8 3 7 1,50 28:28 1.287
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
2 Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-1-2 5.067 1:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) FC Lorient 3-4-1-2 4.968 2:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-1-2 4.871 2:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-1-2 3.309 1:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 4.945 2:0
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) LOSC Lille 3-4-1-2 x 4:0
8 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
9 8:00 PM (6.) Olympique Marseille ppd.
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 x 4:4
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Dijon FCO 3-4-3 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Montpellier HSC 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FC Metz 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Stade Brest 29 3-4-3 x 2:1
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
20 2:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes -:-
21 4:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice -:-
22 4:00 PM Montpellier HSC -:-
23 8:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
24 unknown Stade Rennais FC -:-
25 unknown Stade Reims -:-
26 unknown Dijon FCO -:-
27 unknown SCO Angers -:-
28 unknown AS Saint-Étienne -:-
29 unknown FC Metz -:-
30 unknown RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
31 unknown Olympique Lyon -:-
32 unknown FC Lorient -:-
33 unknown Stade Brest 29 -:-
34 unknown Nîmes Olympique -:-
35 unknown Paris Saint-Germain -:-
36 unknown LOSC Lille -:-
37 unknown FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
38 unknown AS Monaco -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round unknown FC Nantes -:-
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Olympique Marseille 17 9 32
7 SCO Angers 19 -5 30
8 Montpellier HSC 20 -2 28
9 RC Lens 18 0 27
10 FC Girondins Bordeaux 19 -1 26
11 Stade Brest 29 19 -4 26
12 FC Metz 19 2 25

Matches