To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Bastia

Squad size: 26

Average age: 29,3

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Armand-Cesari  16.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Bastia
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLe Mans FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HUS Créteil-Lusitanos AStade Lavallois HLyon - La Duchère ASO Cholet AQuevilly Rouen Métropole HRed Star FC
HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AFC Sète 34 HUS Concarneau AStade Briochin
AUS Orléans HUS Avranches HAnnecy FC

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 4 3 2,00 29:11 688
Away record 17 9 5 3 1,88 28:17 496
Overall balance 34 19 9 6 1,94 57:28 592
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 1.419 3:5
2 Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 421 0:0
3 Thu Sep 3, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 6.259 0:1
4 Mon Sep 7, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.375 1:3
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 3.237 3:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 945 0:3
7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.334 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 696 2:0
10 Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 930 2:0
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) US Avranches ? 1:2
13 Mon Nov 16, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Stade Briochin ? x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
15 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) SO Cholet ? x 5:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Mon Jan 11, 2021 7:45 PM (2.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole ? x 2:1
18 Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:45 PM (1.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? x 4:0
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) US Boulogne ? x 1:2
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:45 PM (1.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? x 1:3
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) FC Sète 34 ? x 0:0
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) US Concarneau 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
25 Tue Apr 6, 2021 5:45 PM (1.) Stade Lavallois ? x 0:1
26 Mon Mar 22, 2021 7:45 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? x 4:1
27 Mon Mar 29, 2021 7:45 PM (1.) US Orléans 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
28 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) US Avranches 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? x 1:0
31 Tue May 4, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) SO Cholet ? x 1:4
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Annecy FC ? x 0:1
33 Mon May 10, 2021 7:45 PM (1.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole ? x 0:1
34 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Red Star FC ? x 3:1
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Bastia 34 29 66
2 Quevilly Rouen Métropole 34 17 58
3 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 34 11 55
4 Le Mans FC 34 10 52
5 US Concarneau 34 6 48
6 US Orléans 34 8 47
7 Red Star FC 34 6 47

Matches