For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shinnik Yaroslavl

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shinnik  22.990 Seats

Current transfer record: -90 K €

Shinnik Yaroslavl
1.Division
League level: RussiaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.Division 18/19

Record 1.Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 8 2 1,84 24:14 1.941
Away record 19 7 4 8 1,32 18:17 3.072
Overall balance 38 16 12 10 1,58 42:31 2.507
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:30 PM Torpedo Moscow 4-2-3-1 2.650 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) Avangard Kursk 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 1:2
2 Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM (3.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-4-2 double 6 1.351 0:2
3 Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 1.950 3:0
5 Wed Aug 8, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:1
6 Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) Rotor Volgograd 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
7 Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:00 PM (13.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
8 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-2-3-1 9.800 1:0
9 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-2-3-1 2.800 1:0
10 Sat Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FK Armavir 4-2-3-1 2.400 0:0
11 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM (9.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-2-3-1 2.400 2:2
12 Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 1:1
13 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) Mordovia Saransk 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:2
14 Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:00 PM (11.) FK Tyumen 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 3:2
15 Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:00 PM (12.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 1.250 3:0
16 Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-2-3-1 950 0:1
17 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Luch Vladivostok 4-4-2 double 6 2.300 0:0
18 Wed Oct 24, 2018 12:30 PM (8.) Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 1.750 2:0
19 Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM (10.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 1.300 1:1
20 Sun Nov 4, 2018 11:00 AM (11.) Sibir Novosibirsk 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 2:1
21 Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:00 PM (10.) FK Khimki 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:0
22 Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) Fakel Voronezh 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 1:0
23 Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM (11.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 370 1:4
24 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:00 AM (10.) Rotor Volgograd 4-4-2 double 6 10.366 1:3
25 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 850 1:0
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 double 6 700 1:0
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-4-2 double 6 7.128 0:1
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) FK Armavir 4-4-2 double 6 900 0:0
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 double 6 1.471 1:1
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-4-2 double 6 3.229 1:0
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Mordovia Saransk 4-4-2 double 6 2.715 0:0
32 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Tyumen 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:0
33 Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:15 PM (7.) FK Tambov 4-5-1 flat 3.225 1:0
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:3
35 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 AM (8.) Luch Vladivostok 4-1-4-1 1.200 0:2
36 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 2.650 1:0
37 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FC Sochi 4-1-4-1 6.320 0:0
38 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Avangard Kursk 4-1-4-1 2.680 4:2
Table section 1.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Tom Tomsk 38 15 64
4 FK Nizhny Novgorod 38 10 62
5 Chertanovo Moscow 38 12 61
6 Shinnik Yaroslavl 38 11 60
7 SKA Khabarovsk 38 5 58
8 Avangard Kursk 38 6 56
9 FK Khimki 38 -2 53

Matches - Season18/19