For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Benesov

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestsky stadion Benesov  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SK Benesov
CFL
League level: Czech RepublicThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Pardubice HSK Slavia Prague B ASK Rakovnik HTJ Jiskra Domazlice HFC Viktoria Plzen B AFK Motorlet Prague
HAC Sparta Prague B AFC Pisek HFK Admira Praha H1.FC Slovácko ALoko Vltavin AFK Kraluv Dvur HSokol Hostoun AFC Slavia Karlovy Vary H1.FK Pribram B

Performance chart Ceska fotbalova liga 19/20

Record Ceska fotbalova liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 - 5 1,13 13:16 194
Away record 7 2 - 5 0,86 9:15 218
Overall balance 15 5 - 10 1,00 22:31 205
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:00 PM Spartak Sobeslav 0:2
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 4:00 PM FK Pardubice ? 150 2:1
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Slovácko ? 500 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM FC MAS Taborsko ? 288 1:3
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM FK Stechovice ? 223 2:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:15 AM AC Sparta Prague B ? 395 0:1 on pens
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:15 AM FC Pisek ? 290 1:0
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:15 AM SK Slavia Prague B ? 320 4:2
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM SK Rakovnik ? 495 1:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:15 AM FK Admira Praha ? 150 2:3
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:15 AM Loko Vltavin ? 156 2:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:15 AM TJ Jiskra Domazlice ? 105 2:1
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:30 AM FK Kraluv Dvur ? 180 4:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:15 AM FC Viktoria Plzen B ? 120 3:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:15 AM Sokol Hostoun ? 100 0:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 AM FC Slavia Karlovy Vary ? 130 3:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:15 AM 1.FK Pribram B ? 75 1:2 on pens
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:15 AM FK Motorlet Prague ? 55 2:3 on pens
Table section Ceska fotbalova liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Stechovice 15 -1 21
11 FC Slavia Karlovy Vary 15 -12 18
12 FK Admira Praha 15 -7 18
13 1.FK Pribram B 15 -2 15
14 SK Benesov 15 -9 15
15 Sokol Hostoun 15 -16 12
16 SK Rakovnik 15 -37 6