For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SO Cholet

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 15  53,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Omnisports Jean Bouin  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SO Cholet
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUS Créteil-Lusitanos HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne AUS Boulogne HSporting-Club de Lyon HAS Béziers HSporting Club de Toulon
AUS Concarneau AGFC Ajaccio
HUS Avranches AFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ARed Star FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HUSL Dunkerque AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 12:9 602
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 12:20 1.656
Overall balance 18 6 4 8 1,22 24:29 1.187
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Pau FC 4-3-3 Attacking 773 1:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 529 1:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Stade Lavallois ? 3.653 2:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 673 1:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.948 2:2
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) US Avranches ? 818 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 391 3:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 565 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) US Boulogne ? 1.526 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.807 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 678 3:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 816 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) AS Béziers ? 352 2:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Red Star FC ? 2.500 2:1
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 596 2:0
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.293 3:1
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) USL Dunkerque ? 608 0:4
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 848 3:2
19 7:00 PM (11.) Stade Lavallois -:-
20 7:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
21 7:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
22 7:00 PM US Avranches -:-
23 7:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
24 7:00 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
25 7:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
26 7:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
27 7:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
28 7:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
29 7:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
30 7:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
31 7:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
32 7:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
33 7:00 PM USL Dunkerque -:-
34 7:00 PM Pau FC -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Stade Lavallois 18 3 27
9 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 18 2 27
10 US Créteil-Lusitanos 18 5 25
11 SO Cholet 18 -5 22
12 AS Béziers 18 -8 19
13 US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 18 -7 17
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 18 -8 17

Matches