For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Southern District

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Aberdeen Sports Ground  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Southern District
Hong Kong PL
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHong Kong Pegasus FC AYuen Long FC HHong Kong Rangers AEastern SC AHappy Valley AA HTai Po FC ATai Po FC
ALee Man HYuen Long FC AHong Kong Pegasus FC
HYuen Long FC AKitchee SC AEastern SC HR&F (Hong Kong) HKitchee SC

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 10:12 509
Away record 5 3 2 - 2,20 13:7 652
Overall balance 10 5 3 2 1,80 23:19 581
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Hong Kong Rangers ? 667 3:1
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 AM (4.) Lee Man ? 972 2:2
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:30 AM (3.) Yuen Long FC ? 978 1:1
4 Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:30 AM (4.) Kitchee SC ? x 1:5
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Eastern SC ? 731 0:1
6 Mon Nov 4, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Hong Kong Pegasus FC ? 462 2:2
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) R&F (Hong Kong) ? 901 3:4
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 AM (6.) Happy Valley AA ? 456 1:4
9 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:30 AM (5.) Tai Po FC 2:1
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 AM (4.) Tai Po FC ? 641 2:4
11 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:30 AM (4.) Eastern SC ppd.
12 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers ppd.
13 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:30 AM R&F (Hong Kong) ppd.
14 10:30 AM Yuen Long FC ppd.
15 10:30 AM Happy Valley AA -:-
16 10:30 AM Hong Kong Pegasus FC -:-
17 1:00 PM Kitchee SC -:-
18 7:30 AM Lee Man -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:30 AM Eastern SC ? 981 1:0
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 R&F (Hong Kong) 9 25 22
2 Lee Man 9 4 19
3 Kitchee SC 10 14 19
4 Southern District 10 4 18
5 Eastern SC 9 4 16
6 Tai Po FC 9 -6 9
7 Hong Kong Pegasus FC 9 -7 6

Matches