To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Swindon Town

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: County Ground  15.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Swindon Town
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 23
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFleetwood Town ABristol Rovers HPortsmouth FC AWigan Athletic
ASunderland AFC AAccrington Stanley HOxford United HGillingham FC HBlackpool FC ABurton Albion HPeterborough United ARochdale AFC AAFC Wimbledon AMilton Keynes Dons HIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 8 1 14 1,09 25:38 174
Away record 23 5 3 15 0,78 30:51 43
Overall balance 46 13 4 29 0,93 55:89 109
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B5 Tue Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U23 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
group B5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM Exeter City 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
group B5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (23.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) Sunderland AFC 5-4-1 x 0:2
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:45 PM (18.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Oxford United 5-4-1 x 1:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 x 0:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Lincoln City 5-4-1 x 0:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 x 4:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 2.000 0:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:2
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (22.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
22 Tue Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM (23.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 x 1:0
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:30 PM (23.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (21.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (21.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 0:2
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (21.) Hull City 4-4-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (23.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 x 0:1
29 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM (23.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (22.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 x 2:1
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 x 2:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 x 2:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM (21.) Oxford United 4-4-2 x 1:2
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (23.) Fleetwood Town 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM (21.) Blackpool FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 PM (22.) Burton Albion 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (24.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 x 0:3
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (24.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:1
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM (24.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 x 3:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (23.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-4-2 x 5:0
45 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (23.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
46 Sun May 9, 2021 12:00 PM (23.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM Darlington FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Plymouth Argyle 46 -27 53
19 AFC Wimbledon 46 -16 51
20 Wigan Athletic 46 -23 48
21 Rochdale AFC 46 -17 47
22 Northampton Town 46 -26 45
23 Swindon Town 46 -34 43
24 Bristol Rovers 46 -30 38

Matches