For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tokushima Vortis

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 2  5,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Naruto Otsuka Sports Park POCARI SWEAT Stadium  19.637 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tokushima Vortis
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZweigen Kanazawa HFagiano Okayama AOmiya Ardija HMito HollyHock AFC Gifu ATokyo Verdy HRenofa Yamaguchi HMontedio Yamagata HTokyo Verdy
HV-Varen Nagasaki AJEF United Chiba ATochigi SC HVentforet Kofu AShonan Bellmare
HYokohama FC

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 9.033
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 9.033
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 AM (1.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 9.033 3:0
2 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 AM (1.) Omiya Ardija ppd.
3 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 AM V-Varen Nagasaki ppd.
4 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 AM Zweigen Kanazawa ppd.
5 Wed Mar 18, 2020 10:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga ppd.
6 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:00 AM FC Ryukyu ppd.
7 Sat Mar 28, 2020 5:00 AM Montedio Yamagata ppd.
8 Sat Apr 4, 2020 6:00 AM Júbilo Iwata ppd.
9 Sun Apr 12, 2020 6:00 AM Mito HollyHock ppd.
10 Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:00 AM Machida Zelvia ppd.
11 Sat Apr 25, 2020 6:00 AM Tochigi SC ppd.
12 Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:00 AM Ventforet Kofu ppd.
13 Sat May 2, 2020 6:00 AM Renofa Yamaguchi ppd.
14 Wed May 6, 2020 6:00 AM JEF United Chiba ppd.
15 Sat May 9, 2020 6:00 AM Kyoto Sanga ppd.
16 Sun May 17, 2020 6:00 AM Albirex Niigata ppd.
17 Sun May 24, 2020 6:00 AM Giravanz Kitakyushu ppd.
18 Sun May 31, 2020 6:00 AM Fagiano Okayama ppd.
19 4:00 AM Avispa Fukuoka ppd.
20 10:00 AM Ehime FC ppd.
21 10:00 AM Albirex Niigata -:-
22 10:00 AM V-Varen Nagasaki -:-
23 11:00 AM Omiya Ardija -:-
24 11:00 AM Tochigi SC -:-
25 11:00 AM FC Ryukyu -:-
26 11:00 AM Fagiano Okayama -:-
27 11:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
28 11:00 AM Ventforet Kofu -:-
29 10:00 AM JEF United Chiba -:-
30 11:00 AM Ehime FC -:-
31 Fri Sep 11, 2020 11:00 PM Giravanz Kitakyushu -:-
32 Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:00 PM Albirex Niigata -:-
33 Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:00 PM Mito HollyHock -:-
34 Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
35 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM Thespakusatsu Gunma -:-
36 Fri Oct 9, 2020 11:00 PM Thespakusatsu Gunma -:-
36 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM Avispa Fukuoka -:-
37 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM Montedio Yamagata -:-
38 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM Machida Zelvia -:-
39 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM Zweigen Kanazawa -:-
40 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi -:-
41 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM Kyoto Sanga -:-
42 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:00 PM Tokyo Verdy -:-
Table section J2 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tokushima Vortis 1 3 3
2 Albirex Niigata 1 3 3
3 Júbilo Iwata 1 2 3
4 Matsumoto Yamaga 1 1 3
5 Omiya Ardija 1 1 3
6 Fagiano Okayama 1 1 3
7 V-Varen Nagasaki 1 1 3

Matches