For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Varbergs BoIS

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Påskbergsvallen  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Varbergs BoIS
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVästerås SK AGAIS Göteborg AGIF Sundsvall AHelsingborgs IF HFalkenbergs FF HKalmar FF
HJönköpings Södra IF AIF Brommapojkarna HMjällby AIF HIF Brommapojkarna AMalmö FF
AHalmstads BK AHammarby IF HIFK Göteborg AHammarby IF

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2020

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 5:3 -
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 5:3 -
Overall balance 6 3 1 2 1,67 10:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:00 PM Helsingborgs IF 5-4-1 x 0:3
2 Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM IFK Göteborg 5-4-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:30 PM Malmö FF 5-4-1 x 2:2
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 6:00 PM Falkenbergs FF 5-4-1 x 3:1
5 Thu Jul 2, 2020 6:00 PM Hammarby IF 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
6 Mon Jul 6, 2020 6:00 PM Kalmar FF 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
7 1:30 PM Örebro SK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM Lunds BK 3-5-2 flat 100 0:1
Group 3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:00 PM Hammarby IF 3-4-3 14.518 5:1
Group 3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM GIF Sundsvall 3-4-3 1:4
Group 3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM IF Brommapojkarna 3-4-3 283 1:1

Matches